#152736: "Chopsticks and Spoon order of play not followed"
รายงานนี้เกี่ยวกับอะไร?
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
โปรดตรวจสอบว่ามีรายงานในหัวข้อเดียวกันอยู่แล้ว
ถ้าใช่โปรดโหวตสำหรับรายงานนี้ รายงานที่ได้รับคะแนนโหวตมากที่สุดจะได้รับลำดับความสำคัญสูง!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
คำอธิบายโดยละเอียด
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดที่คุณเห็นบนหน้าจอหากมี
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• โปรดอธิบายสิ่งที่คุณต้องการจะทำสิ่งที่คุณทำและสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้น
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• สิ่งที่ปรากฏบนหน้าจอเมื่อคุณถูกบล็อก (หน้าจอว่างเปล่าส่วนหนึ่งของอินเตอร์เฟซเกมข้อความผิดพลาด?)
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ส่วนใดของกฎที่ไม่ได้รับความเคารพจากการปรับตัวด้วย BGA
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• การละเมิดกฎสามารถมองเห็นได้ในการเล่นซ้ำเกมหรือไม่ ถ้าใช่จะย้ายเบอร์ไหน
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• แอคชั่นเกมใดที่คุณอยากใช้งาน?
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• คุณพยายามทำอะไรเพื่อกระตุ้นการกระทำของเกมนี้?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
-
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำสิ่งนี้ (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะของเกม ... )?
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นที่ขั้นตอนใดของเกม (คำสั่งเกมปัจจุบันคืออะไร)
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำการกระทำของเกม (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะเกม, ... )
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• โปรดอธิบายปัญหาการแสดงผล หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
ประวัติการรายงาน
เพิ่มการร้องเรียน
- ID ของโต๊ะอื่น / ID ของตาเดิน
- การกด F5 แก้ไขปัญหาหรือไม่
- ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นหลายครั้งหรือไม่ ทุกเวลา? สุ่ม?
- หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
