#154923: "Cannot use Repeater factory on a space I previously claimed with a single coin"
รายงานนี้เกี่ยวกับอะไร?
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
โปรดตรวจสอบว่ามีรายงานในหัวข้อเดียวกันอยู่แล้ว
ถ้าใช่โปรดโหวตสำหรับรายงานนี้ รายงานที่ได้รับคะแนนโหวตมากที่สุดจะได้รับลำดับความสำคัญสูง!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
คำอธิบายโดยละเอียด
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดที่คุณเห็นบนหน้าจอหากมี
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• โปรดอธิบายสิ่งที่คุณต้องการจะทำสิ่งที่คุณทำและสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้น
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• สิ่งที่ปรากฏบนหน้าจอเมื่อคุณถูกบล็อก (หน้าจอว่างเปล่าส่วนหนึ่งของอินเตอร์เฟซเกมข้อความผิดพลาด?)
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ส่วนใดของกฎที่ไม่ได้รับความเคารพจากการปรับตัวด้วย BGA
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• การละเมิดกฎสามารถมองเห็นได้ในการเล่นซ้ำเกมหรือไม่ ถ้าใช่จะย้ายเบอร์ไหน
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• แอคชั่นเกมใดที่คุณอยากใช้งาน?
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• คุณพยายามทำอะไรเพื่อกระตุ้นการกระทำของเกมนี้?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
-
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำสิ่งนี้ (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะของเกม ... )?
I clicked on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile anyway, and got the message "This move is not authorized now".
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นที่ขั้นตอนใดของเกม (คำสั่งเกมปัจจุบันคืออะไร)
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำการกระทำของเกม (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะเกม, ... )
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• โปรดอธิบายปัญหาการแสดงผล หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf -
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
Clicked on "Factory #3 Repeater", this caused several outlines to appear on various actions, but _not_ on the "2 Green Track Advancements" tile.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
I wanted to use my Wagon on the Factory #3 Repeater, and use that to repeat "2 Green Track Advancements".
The target action costs 1 worker, so it should be a valid target for the factory.
I used that target action on the previous turn, so I should be able to repeat it.
When I chose "2 Green Track Advancements" on the previous turn, I used a coin, but that should still be ok to repeat.
From the Russian Railroads FAQ V.1:
"You can also reuse an action space you used with 1 temporary worker, 1 coin, or even the black worker (and get its bonus, if applicable)."
images-cdn.zmangames.com/us-east-1/filer_public/98/a6/98a61654-7c95-4d24-b437-4f261acf0b2b/en-rrr-faq_v1.pdf • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v131
ประวัติการรายงาน
Last one was kinda fun, the game sees the coin I use to activate the move to reach the repeater factory and to grab two coins but NOT the one I want to repeat (Eng12).
imgur.com/a/dz4QPos
You can see the outline on the coin on eng7 used to make the move and on get 2 coins used before but NOT on the eng12 used previously.
Nothing helped to solve the problem (F5, change browsers, devices or whatsoever).
boardgamearena.com/3/ultimaterailroads?table=644606907&replayFrom=75
I used a gold coin to activate the move 2 industrial movements engineer, which resulted in me getting to the repeater action and I could not repeat the move 2 industrial movements engineer.
For science I then tried this when I got my "take first player" worker back and I could repeat it, this would have lost me 20 points though as a single green movement was more important (getting the gold going during my turn was very important)
boardgamearena.com/9/ultimaterailroads?table=672129755
เพิ่มการร้องเรียน
- ID ของโต๊ะอื่น / ID ของตาเดิน
- การกด F5 แก้ไขปัญหาหรือไม่
- ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นหลายครั้งหรือไม่ ทุกเวลา? สุ่ม?
- หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
