#157413: "Brewery card not counting Units as Buildings"
รายงานนี้เกี่ยวกับอะไร?
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
โปรดตรวจสอบว่ามีรายงานในหัวข้อเดียวกันอยู่แล้ว
ถ้าใช่โปรดโหวตสำหรับรายงานนี้ รายงานที่ได้รับคะแนนโหวตมากที่สุดจะได้รับลำดับความสำคัญสูง!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
คำอธิบายโดยละเอียด
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดที่คุณเห็นบนหน้าจอหากมี
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• โปรดอธิบายสิ่งที่คุณต้องการจะทำสิ่งที่คุณทำและสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้น
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• สิ่งที่ปรากฏบนหน้าจอเมื่อคุณถูกบล็อก (หน้าจอว่างเปล่าส่วนหนึ่งของอินเตอร์เฟซเกมข้อความผิดพลาด?)
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• ส่วนใดของกฎที่ไม่ได้รับความเคารพจากการปรับตัวด้วย BGA
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• การละเมิดกฎสามารถมองเห็นได้ในการเล่นซ้ำเกมหรือไม่ ถ้าใช่จะย้ายเบอร์ไหน
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• แอคชั่นเกมใดที่คุณอยากใช้งาน?
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• คุณพยายามทำอะไรเพื่อกระตุ้นการกระทำของเกมนี้?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
-
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำสิ่งนี้ (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะของเกม ... )?
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นที่ขั้นตอนใดของเกม (คำสั่งเกมปัจจุบันคืออะไร)
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำการกระทำของเกม (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะเกม, ... )
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• โปรดอธิบายปัญหาการแสดงผล หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
ประวัติการรายงาน
I've taken a look, and see where you played Brewery and were reported as getting nothing from it. But I don't see why you were expecting to have anything. I can only go off the game state as it is now (you can't replay a game that isn't finished - there is a "replay from this move" in the log, but that isn't seeming to do anything other than reload the game as it is, this will be a BGA bug rather than anything to do with the Deus implementation, it definitely used to work!), and there are only 3 of your buildings at most on any hex. And while it's theoretically possible that you've moved a military unit ("meeple" as you call it) off that hex since playing the Brewery, you definitely haven't here, since you've made no military moves since then and, in any case, you have a military unit there in the current game state (as I'm sure you know, you can never have more than one of the same unit on the same hex).
So I'm not sure I see any problem. I'm going to close this as "not a bug", but please respond with more detail if you can give me a good reason to believe that there is a bug here.
Note that it's possible you're misunderstanding the word "region" on the card (and other similar cards) - it refers to an specific "hex" (as I've called it above) where one or more buildings can be, ie a forest region, a mountain region, a sea region etc. It does NOT refer to a whole tile that makes up the map (which collectively consist of 6 regions, or 7 if you can't the barbarian village). These cards would be far too powerful for their cost if they counted buildings on a whole tile.
I don't know for sure if that's what you're misunderstanding, but it's all I can think of - apologies if you know this full well and something else is wrong, but as I said, all I can see is a region with 3 of your buildings, not 4.
Hope this makes sense.
เพิ่มการร้องเรียน
- ID ของโต๊ะอื่น / ID ของตาเดิน
- การกด F5 แก้ไขปัญหาหรือไม่
- ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นหลายครั้งหรือไม่ ทุกเวลา? สุ่ม?
- หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
