#160080: "Giant Brain bought through Made in a Lab did not trigger 4th roll on the turn "
รายงานนี้เกี่ยวกับอะไร?
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
โปรดตรวจสอบว่ามีรายงานในหัวข้อเดียวกันอยู่แล้ว
ถ้าใช่โปรดโหวตสำหรับรายงานนี้ รายงานที่ได้รับคะแนนโหวตมากที่สุดจะได้รับลำดับความสำคัญสูง!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
คำอธิบายโดยละเอียด
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดที่คุณเห็นบนหน้าจอหากมี
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. -
• โปรดอธิบายสิ่งที่คุณต้องการจะทำสิ่งที่คุณทำและสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้น
Yes, card was bought on move 82
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• สิ่งที่ปรากฏบนหน้าจอเมื่อคุณถูกบล็อก (หน้าจอว่างเปล่าส่วนหนึ่งของอินเตอร์เฟซเกมข้อความผิดพลาด?)
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• ส่วนใดของกฎที่ไม่ได้รับความเคารพจากการปรับตัวด้วย BGA
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. -
• การละเมิดกฎสามารถมองเห็นได้ในการเล่นซ้ำเกมหรือไม่ ถ้าใช่จะย้ายเบอร์ไหน
Yes, card was bought on move 82
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• แอคชั่นเกมใดที่คุณอยากใช้งาน?
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. -
• คุณพยายามทำอะไรเพื่อกระตุ้นการกระทำของเกมนี้?
Yes, card was bought on move 82
-
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำสิ่งนี้ (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะของเกม ... )?
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นที่ขั้นตอนใดของเกม (คำสั่งเกมปัจจุบันคืออะไร)
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. -
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำการกระทำของเกม (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะเกม, ... )
Yes, card was bought on move 82
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• โปรดอธิบายปัญหาการแสดงผล If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v133
ประวัติการรายงาน
I see it as you getting the dice and number of rolls before you purchase the card, so these cards don't affect your number of dice and rolls.
Made in Lab is still quite a powerful card, and adding this change would make it even more powerful, too powerful for 3 energy cost.
Same type of error/bug/possibly correct implementation. Bought Natural Selection with Made in a Lab, but did not get to roll an extra die
เพิ่มการร้องเรียน
- ID ของโต๊ะอื่น / ID ของตาเดิน
- การกด F5 แก้ไขปัญหาหรือไม่
- ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นหลายครั้งหรือไม่ ทุกเวลา? สุ่ม?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
