#162411: "Upgraded association action - donation is linked to ending your turn"
รายงานนี้เกี่ยวกับอะไร?
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
โปรดตรวจสอบว่ามีรายงานในหัวข้อเดียวกันอยู่แล้ว
ถ้าใช่โปรดโหวตสำหรับรายงานนี้ รายงานที่ได้รับคะแนนโหวตมากที่สุดจะได้รับลำดับความสำคัญสูง!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
คำอธิบายโดยละเอียด
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดที่คุณเห็นบนหน้าจอหากมี
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• โปรดอธิบายสิ่งที่คุณต้องการจะทำสิ่งที่คุณทำและสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้น
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v134
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v134
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v134
-
• สิ่งที่ปรากฏบนหน้าจอเมื่อคุณถูกบล็อก (หน้าจอว่างเปล่าส่วนหนึ่งของอินเตอร์เฟซเกมข้อความผิดพลาด?)
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v134
-
• ส่วนใดของกฎที่ไม่ได้รับความเคารพจากการปรับตัวด้วย BGA
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• การละเมิดกฎสามารถมองเห็นได้ในการเล่นซ้ำเกมหรือไม่ ถ้าใช่จะย้ายเบอร์ไหน
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v134
-
• แอคชั่นเกมใดที่คุณอยากใช้งาน?
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• คุณพยายามทำอะไรเพื่อกระตุ้นการกระทำของเกมนี้?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
-
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำสิ่งนี้ (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะของเกม ... )?
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v134
-
• ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นที่ขั้นตอนใดของเกม (คำสั่งเกมปัจจุบันคืออะไร)
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำการกระทำของเกม (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะเกม, ... )
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v134
-
• โปรดอธิบายปัญหาการแสดงผล หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v134
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. -
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
Yes, any time you have an upgraded association card and funds for a donation this will be visible.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v134
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
Donation is linked to ending your turn. The button specifically says "Donate x and finish your turn". This should not be a linked action as donation is not necessarily the last thing you will do on your turn before ending. I was in the edge case today where I went to association with 5 strength. I took the first action of getting a partner zoo giving me 2 remaining strength which should allow me to both donate and use the 2 reputation spot in either order. I couldn't use the reputation spot because my cards wasn't upgraded but donating crossed me over the green track for the upgrade/gain worker bonus. I chose to upgrade cards but because the donation forced me to finish my turn I wasn't able to also use 2 reputation spot with my other available workers.
The rules state that "To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action." There is nothing in the rules about the donation having to be your last action or that you can't split up 2 association actions with a donation in between. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v134
ประวัติการรายงาน
This is the entire text from the section.
Perform one or more different association tasks. You may make one donation. If you have upgraded the Association action, you may perform several different association tasks with one action. For each task, you need 1 or 2 of your association workers. The total value of all association tasks may not exceed the strength of your action. The total value may be less. If you select to perform conservation project work and support a new Conservation Project card, you may play that card directly from the display. The card you play must be within your reputation range. As an additional cost, you must pay an amount of money equal to the number on the folder from which you play the Conservation Project card. Do not replenish the display until you have completed your turn. In addition to the association tasks, you are allowed to make exactly 1 donation to an animal welfare program. Pay the smallest amount of money visible in the “donation” area ( ) into the general supply and then cover the corresponding space with one of your player tokens from your supply so that the amount of money on this space is no longer visible. You gain 1 conservation point for this. If all spaces but the last one are occupied by player tokens, each subsequent donation costs 12 money, and you do not have to place any more tokens on that space. To be able to make a donation, you must have performed at least 1 association task during the same action. You do not need an association worker to make a donation. You can make a maximum of 1 donation per Association action.
The "in addition" in very important here. You take your association tasks and then you may take a donation.
You may think this not clear enough if you want, but I am 100% sure this is correctly implemented on BGA and any search on bgg will tell you the same.
เพิ่มการร้องเรียน
- ID ของโต๊ะอื่น / ID ของตาเดิน
- การกด F5 แก้ไขปัญหาหรือไม่
- ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นหลายครั้งหรือไม่ ทุกเวลา? สุ่ม?
- หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
