#30399: "Bug #24129 seems to still be around (Game doesn't end when 2 meeples enter the tomb simultaneously)"
รายงานนี้เกี่ยวกับอะไร?
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
โปรดตรวจสอบว่ามีรายงานในหัวข้อเดียวกันอยู่แล้ว
ถ้าใช่โปรดโหวตสำหรับรายงานนี้ รายงานที่ได้รับคะแนนโหวตมากที่สุดจะได้รับลำดับความสำคัญสูง!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
คำอธิบายโดยละเอียด
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดที่คุณเห็นบนหน้าจอหากมี
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• โปรดอธิบายสิ่งที่คุณต้องการจะทำสิ่งที่คุณทำและสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้น
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v87
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v87
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v87
-
• สิ่งที่ปรากฏบนหน้าจอเมื่อคุณถูกบล็อก (หน้าจอว่างเปล่าส่วนหนึ่งของอินเตอร์เฟซเกมข้อความผิดพลาด?)
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v87
-
• ส่วนใดของกฎที่ไม่ได้รับความเคารพจากการปรับตัวด้วย BGA
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• การละเมิดกฎสามารถมองเห็นได้ในการเล่นซ้ำเกมหรือไม่ ถ้าใช่จะย้ายเบอร์ไหน
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v87
-
• แอคชั่นเกมใดที่คุณอยากใช้งาน?
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• คุณพยายามทำอะไรเพื่อกระตุ้นการกระทำของเกมนี้?
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
-
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำสิ่งนี้ (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะของเกม ... )?
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v87
-
• ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นที่ขั้นตอนใดของเกม (คำสั่งเกมปัจจุบันคืออะไร)
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำการกระทำของเกม (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะเกม, ... )
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v87
-
• โปรดอธิบายปัญหาการแสดงผล หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v87
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v87
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v87
ประวัติการรายงาน
From my last discussions with the game developer on BGA, he considered the recovery of a sarcophagus to be an action.
I did not agree, since nothing indicates it in the rule, and that is why I initiated this thread: boardgamearena.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=306&t=17975 .
As a player can only perform one action during his turn, he couldn't therefore recover 2 sarcophagi during the same turn.
If you have any new information, you would be very kind to share it with us.
Sorry for the delay. I will be back on Luxor soon but I cannot manage too many projects simultaneously
เพิ่มการร้องเรียน
- ID ของโต๊ะอื่น / ID ของตาเดิน
- การกด F5 แก้ไขปัญหาหรือไม่
- ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นหลายครั้งหรือไม่ ทุกเวลา? สุ่ม?
- หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
