#65828: "Attacking again impossible after a successful Armor unit Close Assault on an enemy in Wire"
รายงานนี้เกี่ยวกับอะไร?
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
โปรดตรวจสอบว่ามีรายงานในหัวข้อเดียวกันอยู่แล้ว
ถ้าใช่โปรดโหวตสำหรับรายงานนี้ รายงานที่ได้รับคะแนนโหวตมากที่สุดจะได้รับลำดับความสำคัญสูง!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
คำอธิบายโดยละเอียด
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดที่คุณเห็นบนหน้าจอหากมี
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• โปรดอธิบายสิ่งที่คุณต้องการจะทำสิ่งที่คุณทำและสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้น
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v102
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v102
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v102
-
• สิ่งที่ปรากฏบนหน้าจอเมื่อคุณถูกบล็อก (หน้าจอว่างเปล่าส่วนหนึ่งของอินเตอร์เฟซเกมข้อความผิดพลาด?)
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v102
-
• ส่วนใดของกฎที่ไม่ได้รับความเคารพจากการปรับตัวด้วย BGA
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• การละเมิดกฎสามารถมองเห็นได้ในการเล่นซ้ำเกมหรือไม่ ถ้าใช่จะย้ายเบอร์ไหน
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v102
-
• แอคชั่นเกมใดที่คุณอยากใช้งาน?
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• คุณพยายามทำอะไรเพื่อกระตุ้นการกระทำของเกมนี้?
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
-
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำสิ่งนี้ (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะของเกม ... )?
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v102
-
• ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นที่ขั้นตอนใดของเกม (คำสั่งเกมปัจจุบันคืออะไร)
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำการกระทำของเกม (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะเกม, ... )
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v102
-
• โปรดอธิบายปัญหาการแสดงผล หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v102
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v102
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v102
ประวัติการรายงาน
เพิ่มการร้องเรียน
- ID ของโต๊ะอื่น / ID ของตาเดิน
- การกด F5 แก้ไขปัญหาหรือไม่
- ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นหลายครั้งหรือไม่ ทุกเวลา? สุ่ม?
- หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
