#77952: "[IMPORTANT BUG] Travel cost required to defeat guardian when archaeologist is already present."
รายงานนี้เกี่ยวกับอะไร?
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
โปรดตรวจสอบว่ามีรายงานในหัวข้อเดียวกันอยู่แล้ว
ถ้าใช่โปรดโหวตสำหรับรายงานนี้ รายงานที่ได้รับคะแนนโหวตมากที่สุดจะได้รับลำดับความสำคัญสูง!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
คำอธิบายโดยละเอียด
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดที่คุณเห็นบนหน้าจอหากมี
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• โปรดอธิบายสิ่งที่คุณต้องการจะทำสิ่งที่คุณทำและสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้น
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v108
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v108
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v108
-
• สิ่งที่ปรากฏบนหน้าจอเมื่อคุณถูกบล็อก (หน้าจอว่างเปล่าส่วนหนึ่งของอินเตอร์เฟซเกมข้อความผิดพลาด?)
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v108
-
• ส่วนใดของกฎที่ไม่ได้รับความเคารพจากการปรับตัวด้วย BGA
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• การละเมิดกฎสามารถมองเห็นได้ในการเล่นซ้ำเกมหรือไม่ ถ้าใช่จะย้ายเบอร์ไหน
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v108
-
• แอคชั่นเกมใดที่คุณอยากใช้งาน?
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• คุณพยายามทำอะไรเพื่อกระตุ้นการกระทำของเกมนี้?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. -
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำสิ่งนี้ (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะของเกม ... )?
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v108
-
• ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นที่ขั้นตอนใดของเกม (คำสั่งเกมปัจจุบันคืออะไร)
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำการกระทำของเกม (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะเกม, ... )
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v108
-
• โปรดอธิบายปัญหาการแสดงผล หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v108
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v108
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v108
ประวัติการรายงาน
Not a bug.
เพิ่มการร้องเรียน
- ID ของโต๊ะอื่น / ID ของตาเดิน
- การกด F5 แก้ไขปัญหาหรือไม่
- ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นหลายครั้งหรือไม่ ทุกเวลา? สุ่ม?
- หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
