#8962: "2nd move order out of mud did not move robot. First order was given by zap."
รายงานนี้เกี่ยวกับอะไร?
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
เกิดอะไรขึ้น? กรุณาเลือกจากด้านล่าง
โปรดตรวจสอบว่ามีรายงานในหัวข้อเดียวกันอยู่แล้ว
ถ้าใช่โปรดโหวตสำหรับรายงานนี้ รายงานที่ได้รับคะแนนโหวตมากที่สุดจะได้รับลำดับความสำคัญสูง!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
คำอธิบายโดยละเอียด
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดที่คุณเห็นบนหน้าจอหากมี
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• โปรดอธิบายสิ่งที่คุณต้องการจะทำสิ่งที่คุณทำและสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้น
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v49
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v49
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v49
-
• สิ่งที่ปรากฏบนหน้าจอเมื่อคุณถูกบล็อก (หน้าจอว่างเปล่าส่วนหนึ่งของอินเตอร์เฟซเกมข้อความผิดพลาด?)
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v49
-
• ส่วนใดของกฎที่ไม่ได้รับความเคารพจากการปรับตัวด้วย BGA
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• การละเมิดกฎสามารถมองเห็นได้ในการเล่นซ้ำเกมหรือไม่ ถ้าใช่จะย้ายเบอร์ไหน
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v49
-
• แอคชั่นเกมใดที่คุณอยากใช้งาน?
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• คุณพยายามทำอะไรเพื่อกระตุ้นการกระทำของเกมนี้?
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
-
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำสิ่งนี้ (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะของเกม ... )?
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v49
-
• ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นที่ขั้นตอนใดของเกม (คำสั่งเกมปัจจุบันคืออะไร)
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• เกิดอะไรขึ้นเมื่อคุณพยายามทำการกระทำของเกม (ข้อความแสดงข้อผิดพลาดข้อความแถบสถานะเกม, ... )
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v49
-
• โปรดอธิบายปัญหาการแสดงผล หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v49
-
• โปรดคัดลอก / วางข้อความที่แสดงเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแทนภาษาของคุณ หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
-
• ข้อความนี้มีอยู่ใน ระบบการแปล หรือไม่? ถ้าใช่มันแปลมานานกว่า 24 ชั่วโมงแล้วหรือยัง?
Yes, replay from move 80. The bug occurs at move 81 I think, or 82.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v49
-
• โปรดอธิบายข้อเสนอแนะของคุณอย่างแม่นยำและรัดกุมเพื่อให้ง่ายที่สุดที่จะเข้าใจสิ่งที่คุณหมายถึง
When a robot is in mud, only its first move order is to be ignored, and the second should move it out of the mud, even if there was a turn in between.
• คุณใช้เบราว์เซอร์อะไร?
Google Chrome v49
ประวัติการรายงาน
Robot A executes: turn right, zap (turn right), zap (move forward)
Robot B executes: turn right, forward & grab (white tile), drop
Both forward orders resulted in the message "Robot B forward is ignored because of the mud"
I haven't encountered this issue before, so I don't know if it is because I have interpreted the rules differently from the implementor, or because the first move order was given by a zap, or because the second move order was on a white tile, or the intervening turn order, or some combination of these. Perhaps other players will comment and narrow this down.
Relevant quotes from the English version of the rulebook:
"Mud has no memory : should a robot start his turn in the Mud,
it will need two Forward moves to get out even if one was
ignored on the previous turn."
Note that the rules are consistent about referring to a player's turn as
reprogramming both robots and executing both programs.
"Example 2 : A Robot starts his turn in a Mud hex. His program
is 'Forward 1x', 'Turn Left', 'Forward 1x'. The first Forward is
ignored, then the Robot Turns and moves out of the mud."
boardgamegeek.com/article/27911536#27911536
(Start at the post by tomslick)
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
เพิ่มการร้องเรียน
- ID ของโต๊ะอื่น / ID ของตาเดิน
- การกด F5 แก้ไขปัญหาหรือไม่
- ปัญหาเกิดขึ้นหลายครั้งหรือไม่ ทุกเวลา? สุ่ม?
- หากคุณมีภาพหน้าจอของข้อบกพร่องนี้ (แนวปฏิบัติที่ดี) คุณสามารถใช้ Imgur.com เพื่ออัปโหลดและคัดลอก / วางลิงค์ที่นี่
